The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee organizes and runs the MUN program. It consists of ten members; the EAMUN Coordinator, the MSMUN Coordinator,two Assistant Coordinators, the Secretary General, the Deputy Secretary General and the Chairs of General Assembly. Adults hold the Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator positions and students hold the six remaining positions.

Erick Huma

EAMUN/MSMUN Coordinator


+254 722 731 157


Erick has 18 years experience as a Director of the Model United Nations program. He has advised various schools ... View More


Winnie Francisco

Assistant Coordinator

+254 714 960 113


No profile provided ye


Fabienne Eyruad

Assistant Coordinator


+254 718 357 936


No profile provided yet


Ideja Efendija

Secretary General

Braeburn Garden Estate



As the Secretary-General for the 38th Annual East Africa Model United Nations (EAMUN) conference, I welcome you to a ... View More


Shakinar Mutulili

Deputy Secretary General

Brookhouse International School



“In a room filled with brilliant people the worst you could do is doubt you own.” This is the little piece of ... View More


Chetanya Saxena

Co-Chairperson of General Assembly 1

Oshwal Academy Senior High



EAMUN has been an exceptional part of my life, for the past 7 years, I have been actively involved in this ... View More


Diya Soni

Co-Chairperson of General Assembly 1

Premier Academy Nairobi



How many times do we find ourselves constantly engulfed in our issues and challenges, to a point that we just give up ... View More


Joseph Nthumba

Co-Chairperson of General Assembly 2

Rift Valley Academy



Passion. Creativity. Drive. Determination. Diversity. Unity. All these are words that convey a sense of movement; a ... View More


Keariam Mulugeta

Co-Chairperson of General Assembly 2

Rift Valley Academy



It is an incredible honour and pleasure to be able to serve as a part of the Executive Committee for the 38th annual ... View More


Please Wait ...